Skip to content

What Punctuation I Am.

?!.,’

There’s many different types of punctuation that could describe me. I’m very energetic at times! Sometimes I’m just saying something normally. Sometimes I’m wondering something? Or sometimes, I’m perfecting something.

All of those describe me, but what describes me bets is the question mark! I think this because I’m always trying to learn as much as possible about the world around me. I’m always inquiring about different things ranging from animals, to space to history, to machines, to the sea, to medical information, to technology, literally anything! I also go beyond the first layer and go deeper into my studies.

These are the reasons I think my punctuation is a question mark!

Published in6th Grade

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar